Can’t Beat the View in Cannes

France Cannes Harbor May 2015.jpg

Happy travel Tuesday! One of the best things about travelling is relaxing and enjoying the gorgeous views. Truly life is about the simple things! Enjoy the view I had in Cannes, France last May (2015). Fortunately, I arrived the week before the famous film festival, so I got to see the setup without all the crowds. Sitting aboard a yacht sounds like my kind of day, but alas, I had to due with just a photograph. Hope you love the scenery as much as I did.

Cheers,

H.

*As always, photo is my own, so if you like it then share it just link back to my blog.

Leave a Reply

